The Verdict: Creamy Chicken Taquitos

Recipe Here
Sick smileSad smileDisappointed smileSmileOpen-mouthed smile

Prep: Disappointed smile
Let’s be honest here, some of the recipes I’ve posted require nothing more than throwing it all into a freezer bag. This requires baking and dicing and chopping, so it’s a little more tedious in comparison, but still, anybody can put this together!

Taste: Open-mouthed smile
Perfection! I’ve made these time and time again and there isn’t a thing I would change!

Kid Friendly: Open-mouthed smile
My kids gobble them up every time!

Overall: Open-mouthed smile
If I don’t have at least a dozen of these babies ready to go in my freezer at any given moment I get all panicky and you better believe I’m at the store buying the ingredients to make more!

Leave a Reply

